Lachlan Oates (727) claimed his first Tom Scott 10 Mile title in 2019, ahead of Michael Crawley (478) and Craig Ruddy (760)


All three athletes achieved times under 51 minutes, in the process achieving the Tom Scott standard for a bonus monetary prize award


In the women's race Elspeth Curran of Kilbarchan took her first title as well, finishing ahead of Fiona Brian (Metro Aberdeen) and Avril Mason (Shettleston Harriers)

Curran and Brian also achieved the Tom Scott standard for finishing under 57 minutes 

Top 3 Men 10 Mile 2019


Top 30 Women 6k 2019

Stephen Mackay of Inverness Harriers was victorious in the men's 6k race, ahead of Adam Kay (Inverclyde) and James Gillon (Law & District)


In the women's race Jill Knowles (44) of the Scottish Prison Service AAC took first place once more, ahead of Holly Thompson (77) and Charlene Manley (50) (Shettleston Harriers)