top of page



53rd Tom Scott 10 Mile Memorial Road Race

  • Tom Scott Trophy (1st Ind) - Craig Ruddy (Inverclyde AC) 

  • The Miller Trophy  (2nd Ind) - Tewolde Mengisteab (Shettleston Harriers) 

  • Turnbull Rose Bowl (1st Vet) - David Millar (Irvine AC)

  • Jackie Gourlay Shield (1st Vet+50) - Nick Milovsorov (Unattached)

  • Granville Trophy (1st Lady) -  Megan Crawford (Fife AC)  

  • Motherwell YMCA Men's Team Trophy - Ronhill Cambuslang (Robert Gilroy, Kerry-Liam Wilson & Stephen Wylie)

  • Anna Poulton Ladies Team Trophy - Shettleston Harriers (Jessica Oliver-Bell, Carole Setchell & Avril Mason


Round the Loch 6k Race

  • Robin Barbour Trophy was won by Jozsef Farcas (Unattached)

  • Lyndsay Clark (Unattached) won Ladies race

  • Law & District AAC won both Ladies & Gents Team Prize

Scottish & West District 10M Road Race Championships

  • Craig Ruddy won both the Gents Scottish 10M Championships & West District Titles. The Ladies Scottish 10M title was won by Megan Crawford with Gemma Rankin winning the West District race 


Law & District would like to take this opportunity to extend their thanks to  CoopFuneralCare /Tunnocks & Hydracrat  for sponsoring the event - all Officials /Stewards / Strathclyde Community Police / St Andrews First-Aid & to Strathclyde Park Staff for their help throughout the day.

Craig Ruddy (504) defeated Tewolde Mengisteab (438) and Michael Crawley (270) to lift the Tom Scott Memorial Trophy for the first time in 2015

Megan Crawford (269) crossed the line ahead of 2-time champion Gemma Rankin (491) and Lyndsay Morrison (446) to take home the Granville Trophy

bottom of page